Intermediate Junior High Staff Directory


Showing 41 items
NameGrade/AssignmentEmailGoogle Classroom or Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/AssignmentEmailGoogle Classroom or Website
Barding, Tracy Speech & Language Pathologist tbarding@blueridge18.org  
Davito, Terry Music tdavito@blueridge18.org  
Fatka, Xanne Learning Behavior Specialist xfatka@blueridge18.org  
Houser, Pam Learning Behavior Specialist phouser@blueridge18.org  
James, Meghan Social Studies mjames@blueridge18.org  
Kelley, Jennifer Paraprofessional jkelley@blueridge18.org  
Mitchell, Chris Band cmitchell@blueridge18.org  
Morrow, Liz 7th Language Arts lmorrow@blueridge18.org  
Sedberry, Stephanie Paraprofessional ssedberry@blueridge18.org  
Twist, Tara Title 1 Math ttwist@blueridge18.org  
Soliday, Kelly Title 1 Reading ksoliday@blueridge18.org  
Wrestler, Sara Art swrestler@blueridge18.org  
Otto, Megan Library Clerk motto@blueridge18.org  
Wilcoxon, Heather Library Clerk hwilcoxon@blueridge18.org  
Yeagle, Karisa 6th kyeagle@blueridge18.org Classroom Website - Mrs. Yeagle 
Nichols, Katie Principal knichols@blueridge18.org  
Kollross, Shawna 5th skollross@blueridge18.org Classroom Website - Mrs. Kollross, Contact her for Classroom Code 
Trimble, Paige 8th Language Arts ptrimble@blueridge18.org  
Krominga, Stephen PE/JH Athletic Director skrominga@blueridge18.org  
Hale, Stephanie 4th shale@blueridge18.org Contact Teacher for Code 
Mattingly, Lindsay 5th lmattingly@blueridge18.org  
Meisner, Jacalyn Exploratory Agriculture jmeisner@blueridge18.org  
Stack, Erin JH Science estack@blueridge18.org  
Painter, Carrie Learning Behavior Specialist cpainter@blueridge18.org  
Wells, Cara Counselor cwells@blueridge18.org  
Weedman, Andrea Asst. Technology Coordinator/Computer Instructor aweedman@blueridge18.org Classroom Website - Mrs. Weedman 
Brokaw, Amy District Librarian abrokaw@blueridge18.org Website  
Sedberry, Kasey 4th ksedberry@blueridge18.org Classroom Website - Miss Sedberry 
Mann, Trisha School Psychologist mannt@tcsea.org  
Stout, Dawn Nurse dstout@blueridge18.org  
De Los Santos, Stacey JH Math sdelossantos@blueridge18.org  
Lowery, Phillip 6th plowery@blueridge18.org  
Kennell, Erin 6th ekennell@blueridge18.org  
Deckinger, Martha 5th mdeckinger@blueridge18.org  
Duvall, Erica Secretary eduvall@blueridge18.org  
Wirth, Anthony "T.J." PE  awirth@blueridge18.org  
Barker, Amber 4th abarker@blueridge18.org  
Madden, Nyssa Paraprofessional nmadden@blueridge18.org  
Beckman, Leisha Learning Behavior Specialist lbeckman@blueridge18.org  
Hardesty, Megan Paraprofessional mhardesty@blueridge18.org  
Leisner, Deb Paraprofessional dleisner@blueridge18.org  
Showing 41 items