Buildings‎ > ‎

High School Staff Directory


Showing 36 items
NameSubjectEmailWebsite or Google Classroom Code
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSubjectEmailWebsite or Google Classroom Code
Jones, Kendra English kjones@blueridge18.org  
Lawrence, John Principal jlawrence@blueridge18.org  
Lawson, Shelby Spanish slawson@blueridge18.org  
Davis, Pam Paraprofessional pdavis@blueridge18.org  
Decker, Eric Social Science/P.E. edecker@blueridge18.org  
Dowling, Lois Business & Technology ldowling@blueridge18.org  
Duke, Rob Driver's Ed rduke@blueridge18.org  
Friel, Lori Learning Behavior Specialist lfriel@blueridge18.org  
Harden, Janice Paraprofessional jharden@blueridge18.org  
Hardesty, Jill Secretary jhardesty@blueridge18.org  
Hoffman, Nancy Secretary nhoffman@blueridge18.org  
Mitchell, Chris Band cmitchell@blueridge18.org  
Reynolds, Shawnee Library Clerk sreynolds@blueridge18.org  
Sparks, Brian Chemistry bsparks@blueridge18.org  
Whitehouse, Leslie Counselor lwhitehouse@blueridge18.org Counselor Website - Mrs. Whitehouse, Contact her for Classroom Code 
Anton, Don English danton@blueridge18.org Contact Teacher for Code 
Bramm, Kelly Social Worker brammk@tcsea.org Website - Ms. Bramm 
Thacker, Aimee FCS & Computer Projects athacker@blueridge18.org Classroom Website - Ms. Thacker 
Meece, Ayla Nurse ameece@blueridge18.org  
Wieber, Sara Art swieber@blueridge18.org Classroom Website - Ms. Wieber 
Seneca, Ken Industrial Technology kseneca@blueridge18.org BRHS Industrial Technology Facebook 
Lytel, Amber Learning Behavior Specialist alytel@blueridge18.org  
Lagle, Gena Mathematics glagle@blueridge18.org Classroom Website - Mrs. Lagle 
Sawyer, Joe Social Science jsawyer@blueridge18.org  
Miles, Evan P.E./Athletic Director emiles@blueridge18.org  
Clark, Lance Football Coach lclark@blueridge18.org  
Beck, Lori Paraprofessional lbeck@blueridge18.org  
O'Connell, Drew Learning Behavior Specialist doconnell@blueridge18.org  
Flannell, Shannon Learning Behavior Specialist sflannell@blueridge18.org  
Brown, Wayne Mathematics wbrown@blueridge18.org Softball Website - Mr. Brown  
Meisner, Jacalyn  Agriculture jmeisner@blueridge18.org FFA Website 
Brokaw, Amy District Librarian abrokaw@blueridge18.org Website 
Henkels, Alexandra Science ahenkels@blueridge18.org  
Mann, Trisha School Psychologist mannt@tcsea.org  
Kemp, Brittany Social Worker kempb@tcsea.org  
Keith, Mary Mathematics mkeith@blueridge18.org  
Showing 36 items