Buildings‎ > ‎Schneider School‎ > ‎

Schneider Staff Directory


Showing 36 items
NameGrade/AssignmentEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/AssignmentEmailWebsite
Aldrich, Maria  Paraprofessional maldrich@blueridge18.org  
Barding, Tracy  Speech & Language Pathologist tbarding@blueridge18.org  
Brandt, Rhonda  Paraprofessional rbrandt@blueridge18.org  
Clancy-Mitchell, Angela  Title 1 Reading amitchell@blueridge18.org  
Davito, Terry  Music tdavito@blueridge18.org  
Hanson, Ethan  P.E. ehanson@blueridge18.org  
Moak, Jill  Kindergarten jmoak@blueridge18.org  
Moore, Caleb  3rd cmoore@blueridge18.org  
Parson, Tracy  Kindergarten tparson@blueridge18.org  
Patrick, Ladawna  Paraprofessional lpatrick@blueridge18.org  
Rumple, Michelle  3rd mrumple@blueridge18.org  
Sproat, Julie  Learning Behavior Specialist jsproat@blueridge18.org  
Warren, Tamara  Paraprofessional twarren@blueridge18.org  
Wilkinson, Kristin  3rd kwilkinson@blueridge18.org  
Wills, Michelle  Learning Behavior Specialist mwills@blueridge18.org  
Wrestler, Sara  Art swrestler@blueridge18.org  
Russell, Mary  Secretary mrussell@blueridge18.org  
McCoy, Debbie  Library Clerk dmccoy@blueridge18.org  
Bode, Kim  ESCE/Pre-K kbode@blueridge18.org Classroom Website - Mrs. Bode 
Bramm, Kelly  Social Worker brammk@tcsea.org Website - Ms. Bramm 
Zeh, Hope  Title 1 Reading hzeh@blueridge18.org  
Meece, Ayla  Nurse ameece@blueridge18.org  
Burns, Barbara  2nd bburns@blueridge18.org  
Schwarzlose, Melissa  2nd mschwarzlose@blueridge18.org  
Bullinger, Janet Paraprofessional jbullinger@blueridge18.org  
Dorjahn, Natalie Paraprofessional ndorjahn@blueridge18.org  
Lonergan, Kaitlin  1st klonergan@blueridge18.org Classroom Website - Mrs. Lonergan 
Dickman, Megan  2nd mdickman@blueridge18.org  
Harden, Jessica  Pre-K jharden@blueridge18.org Classroom Website - Mrs. Harden 
Peyton, Ryan Principal rpeyton@blueridge18.org  
Wells, Cara Counselor cwells@blueridge18.org  
Ward, Melissa  Kindergarten mward@blueridge18.org  
Brokaw, Amy District Librarian abrokaw@blueridge18.org Website  
Mann, Trisha School Psychologist mannt@tcsea.org  
Kemp, Brittany Social Worker kempb@tcsea.org  
Well, Chris Paraprofessional chwells@blueridge18.org  
Showing 36 items